Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sugarplum Repeating Name Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Sugarplum Repeating Name Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32619
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Worth the Wait!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect. It definitely exceeding my expectations! The velvet material on the top and back is beautiful. It is well made and a good size. I bought it for my first grandbaby and hope to be able to purchase the same stocking for others to come.
Delightful!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, fast delivery…… My family has a wonderful “forever present” now! Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say this is for my first grandson, his first stocking and my daughter just loved it, tears of joy!!!!!! One for each member of the family, my heart is full this Christmas!!!!!!!!
Christmas stocking
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to hang these stocking up next Christmas. They look beautiful.
Perfect stockings
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I was looking for to replace old Christmas stocking. With new twin grandbabies I ordered 6 so now whole family has matching ones
Love These Stockings!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best stockings we have found.
Sugarplum repeating name stocking
By B.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake for years to come for newborn's first Christmas.
Beautiful outside, not so much inside.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really nice on the outside but big rip in the inside.
Sugarplum blue name stockings
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the blue velvet and the names on the stockings. The only thing that I wasn’t thrilled with is the material (like tweed),the names are printed on, it is not a closely woven material. It’s more like tweed, you can see the weave, like a cheap tweed.Other than that, very happy.
Name stockings
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these name stockings, the burgundy velvet is nice, the names are awesome. The only thing that I wasn’t thrilled with is the woven material (like tweed) that the names are printed on. I expected it to be a tight woven material, it is not.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice