Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Lights Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Holiday Lights Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32634
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2023
The family was pleasantly surprised by the stockings that were hung on the year "We Got Lit". The colors, design, and personalizing were perfect. Thank you for the outstanding service and product.
Stocking with lights.
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED my granddaughter’s name was in the lights. Bought same for my other granddaughter as well and I love how they came out!!
Christmas lights stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 17, 2022
Nice stocking! Vivid colors, clean lines and personalized! Happy customer!
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - November 25, 2022
Great for a Family tradition. Good quality and colors are bright.
Happy Customer
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 4 for my cousin and her family. She absolutely LOVED them!!!!!!! She was considering replacing the old stockings she had for her family. I did not know she was considering that. She was so excited when they arrived and she opened the package.
Love it!!
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Will definitely be ordering more personalized items in the future! Thank you!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - November 14, 2022
Very professional and beautiful stocking. I will say that I thought the stocking itself was going to be something velvety or soft but it was a grainy type material. BUT, with the monogram on it it looks very nice.
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - November 13, 2022
Update family stockings after three or four years. This was a great update at a great price!
Christmas Stocking
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Christmas Stocking
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - October 5, 2022
Great quality cannot wait till my grandkids see them !!!!
Perfect for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - September 24, 2022
I wanted something better than the dollar store stockings and these with the cute little lightbulbs with letters that form the name are perfect. They are much larger than I thought they would be, lots more goodies will be able to go into the stocking.
Bright and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 23, 2022
Love this stocking! Good size. Writing is vivid and colors are vivid.
Upclass Classic stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 25, 2022
Stocking is very simple and elegant. Just what I was looking for as the Stocking to use for years to come.

I have to shout out to customer service. I ordered 3 stocking, 2 were correct and 1 wasn't it was the same style different material. They didn't make any fuss. They return the money to the account so I could order the stocking again when it was back in stock.

I ordered new stocking and it was at my home with 10 days.
Cutest stockings
By Kelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stockings I received. They're beautiful.
Happy Customer!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GADSDEN, AL) - December 22, 2021
Very pleased!!!
Perfect as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 13, 2021
This truly came out just like the picture shown. Color was nice and quality good. I do wish the stocking was a bit larger but all in all I'm very happy.
Stockings
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Add a nice touch to my wall of stocking. Love them
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , AL) - December 5, 2021
I bought this for my soon to be daughter in law. She picked it out and when it came in, we were both very pleased with the quality of the stocking and how beautifully colorful it is. This stocking will be a part of our Christmases for quite a while!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 3, 2021
I got this for my brand new grandson! My daughter, his mom loves it! Very nicely made just as pictured! Thank you
Quality
By Randi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price! Lightening Speed Delivery!!
quality
By Annette G. (nokomis, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWesome!!
wow
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely made quick and on time
Just what Santa ordered
By Lynelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disappoints with all their products. Loved the stockings, engraved and service was quick. Thank you.
Awesome stocking!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charter Township of Clinton, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for children. Goes great with the red plaid adult stockings. Very happy.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 9, 2021
Purchased 4 of these for my grandchildren and they are absolutely adorable! The colors are bright and the stockings are big enough to hold plenty of Christmas treats! Very happy with the purchase!!!
Love
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Christmas stockings. They are great material, came super fast as well
Love
By Abby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Christmas stockings. They are great material, came super fast as well
Holiday lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - October 3, 2021
Great, Durable quality, can’t wait until Christmas!
I should have read closer
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is flat, where I was expecting dimensional. It clearly states the design is printed on. Based on the texture and quality shown in the other stockings available on this site, I assumed the lightbulbs were of felt, possibly stuffed and dimensional, and applied to the stocking, with the letters imprinted or embroidered. The curly wires are printed too. It was my own fault, but I will be looking for another stocking for myself. It's not as wonderful as the other stocking I ordered, a polar bear in the "Corduroy Plaid Character" line, which is beautiful and I'm so happy it is my granddaughter's first Christmas stocking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice