Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plaid & Print Family Name Personalized Vintage Sled Ornament customer reviews

Plaid & Print Family Name Personalized Vintage Sled Ornament - 32641
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Kenneth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Solon, VA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made
good thick wood
lettering done very nicely.
Excellent
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!!
Family Sled Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANNAHON, IL) - December 17, 2021
I had to reorder this ornament due to receiving it a little damaged and flawed.. I was very pleased that it was replaced perfectly and so quickly!
Christmas ornaments
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love All my ornaments..love the extra velvet bag you get with each one.I order every year,I’ve never been disappointed..
Always arrives on time..
Great company…
Personalized Ornament
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and absolutely perfect for the annual ornaments Santa brings my kiddos! Second year I have used this site and definitely not disappointed! They arrive fast as well!!!
sleds
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute. Wish I would have bought one for myself.
Sleigh ornament
By Shayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty came quickly
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - November 26, 2021
Nice size! Nicely done!
Really cute!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sleigh is made well, just the right size, and worth the price. I bought 14 of them and am very happy with my purchase. Personalization Mall has never let me down!
Super cute! I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 22, 2021
This ornament is very adorable and I love the paid print!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 13, 2021
Purchased for co-workers. Great gift! Super cute, nice quality, and arrived quickly.
Really nice but needs a change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 22, 2021
Love the sled made with the wood and metal but…the font size for printing the names was a little too big; I would have chosen a smaller size font if I had the option. The longer letter names are a little tight,
Disappointed
By Ranae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were too big, has a weird layout. See how Steve is squished and Ranae is spread out. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice