Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plaid & Print Personalized Christmas Photo Candle Jar customer reviews

Plaid & Print Personalized Christmas Photo Candle Jars - 32645
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
100% recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - February 25, 2022
Given as gift 2 great grandparents- was told its packaging was perfect so it wouldn't break, quality was perfect, and the picture and smell came out great!
perfect guest or thank you gift
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four candles, one each of the two nephews and two nieces, as a thank you for hosting us for the holidays. Both households loved the memory gift and I appreciated the ability to personalize the items which made them even more special for each family. Packaged nicely and shipped promptly. The size is perfect and the recipients report that the scent is nice and not overwhelming even in a small space. Would definitely order again.
Happy With the Product*
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family members that I have given this gift to have loved them!
Any personalized gifts that I have ordered through Personalizationmall.com have been very nice and much appreciated!
Neighbors loved it
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. Our neighbors are wonderful and we wanted something personalized. I was happy with this product.
Candles
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were just as described and shipping was fast.
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 26, 2021
PM has such great gifts! Love PM
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - December 19, 2021
Nice candles and they smell good.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2021
Love it
Personalized Photo Candle Jar
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got an email from this company and never heard of it before. I looked at everything and immediately fell in love!!
I had a candle made with my kids picture on it for my parent's for Christmas.
It arrived yesterday and it was packaged beautifully!!
It's very well made and I know they are going to love and cherish this!
Thank you for introducing yourself to me. I will for sure be buying from you again.
Happy Holidays
Perfect touch
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in-law will love this as she loves candles I can’t wait to see her face. They smell wonderful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice