Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Wall Cross - 32675
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized cross
By Vickey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy and brought us to tears. Great quality picture and the product of the cross!
Very nice
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence, PA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandfather after my grandmother passed. It's a sweet remembrance.
lovely memorial
By Therese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was done nicely - it made a lovely memorial
Beautiful as pictured!
By Pastor Jeffery N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial crosses were beautiful! The Family member’s my wife and I purchased them for were very touched by these beautiful crosses and loved them!
Absolutely amazing
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe the quality and care put into making these items. Very nice thick wood. The picture is amazing. You can tell they put their hearts into making these. It was packaged so very nicely. And came quickly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Absolutely Amazing !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 14, 2022
I got two crosses, for my cousins who passed. Such a beautiful tribute. I am so happy with them.
Memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 30, 2021
I ordered 2 of these crosses, one is fir my in laws, one is for me. They are beautiful, with one exception.Mine is the husband cross and I do not like the flower placement around his head, cuts it off.
The other one for my in laws is perfect.
Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 15, 2021
I was pleased with the way this came out. I know the recipients will love it.
Unique
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the premise,, and a beautiful keepsake for a departed loved one,, but my suggestion is to get another type of surface the picture was a little grainy but all in all it was beautiful I’ll have to take it for what it’s worth…
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice