Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Married Personalized Heart Glass Ornament customer reviews

First Christmas Married Personalized Glass Heart Ornament - 32680
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 18, 2022
My husband and I absolutely love the ornament. It is truly better than we expected. Wonderful quality. I will definitely order more things.
Christmas
By Cherul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, quick shipping
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2022
Lovely well made ornament for newly married couple
Excellent item!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed and happy with my purchase.
They loved the ornament
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament, I knew I needed to order it as they had just married this year. She told me she loved it! Each year, I order ornament's here for family and give before the holidays so they can add to their trees and have never been disappointed.
Christmas Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree ornament that we love!
A great way to remember our first Christmas together.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is getting married in September. So I ordered this First Christmas Married ornament for her to put on her Christmas tree this year. The ornament looks exactly like I thought it would. It is beautiful and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Beautiful
By Floyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NY) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than pictured. This will be a gift for newlyweds to keep and use each year.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - August 6, 2022
The ornament is beautiful I think will make a great shower gift.
Beautiful
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married in October so this will be their first Christmas married the ornament is perfect and beautiful
Stunning
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An eyecatcher and a perfect gift !!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MN) - January 14, 2022
The ornament is perfect. My son and daughter-in-law loved it and the color matched their wedding!
Married Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - January 7, 2022
Not happy the letters are all in Capital Letters.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - December 31, 2021
Very nice ornament
Stunning
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning product, easy to see and read on Christmas tree.
Newlyweds
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were very happy with their tree ornament.
Great purchase
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament for my niece and new nephew for their first Christmas. Very pleased with the results! I can’t wait to see the look on their faces when they see it!!
Pretty ornament
By Sarina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m happy with the look and quality. Will be giving it as a gift.
PERFECT FIRST MARRIED ORNAMENT
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married in July - This ornament was a sweet reminder of that special day. I really like the names on the ornaments. My daughter loves it!
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2021
The ornament was just as I expected it to be. Great quality and the protective bag is a nice touch for gift giving.
Ornament
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Just Beautiful
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, IL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas gift - I love it. Very good quality and looks just like the picture
Newly wed Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 5, 2021
Was very pleased with product. It was just what i wanted to give as memories of a married couple's first Christmas together.
Great gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was more beautiful than pictured
She loved it!
By Willard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise for my wife as we decorated for Christmas this year. It arrived when promised. Even more important - she loved it and started dreaming of hanging it on the tree in the years ahead.
First Christmas Married
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. The workmanship and quality are outstanding! I order from this company every year and they always meet or exceed my expectations.
Simple, yet elegant
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is pretty and comes with a velvet bag for storage which also makes a nice presentation for gift giving. I thought it would have been a little larger but that is my misjudgment when ordering online.
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper (Mokena, IL) - January 9, 2023
Love it but would have liked the names to have a nicer font. Otherwise it’s very nice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 29, 2022
I would have given 5 stars, but I feel the font color could have been a brighter, easier to see color of red. It is not as bright as the picture leads you to see. Otherwise I am very happy with it
Nice Gift for Newly Married Couple
By Suzi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a suprise for a couple who was married this last May. I had it sent directly to their home so haven't seen it in person but expect it to be very cute and unique.
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, TX) - December 6, 2021
Very nice ornament. Solid material.
FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMORET, MO) - November 17, 2021
Very classic keepsake. It is a bit difficult to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice