Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas as Grandparents Personalized Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

First Christmas as Grandparents Personalized Glass Heart Ornaments - 32685
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament for Grandson Arriving in June 2023
By Jeanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament is precious! Our newest little grandson will arrive in June 2023 and this will be a welcome additional ornament on our Christmas tree this year!
Pretty and turned out as hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 6, 2023
Thank you for the ornament. It turned out exactly as we hoped.
Exceptional
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so nice, beautifully made and very fast delivery!
Simply Beautiful
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - October 4, 2022
The receivers of the ornament were thrilled. Very classy and beautifully done! Something they can keep for ever to enjoy!
Glass Heart Ornament
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Very elegant and classy.
First Christmas as grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 21, 2021
Very pretty-just what I was looking for
Christmas Ornament
By Delanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The premium glass is very thick, i think I would have chose the other option. Besides that, this came quick and perfectly as expected!
Very special
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to gift this to my husband and self. Very excited to be grandparents and this ornament was perfect
Bought t for my ex-husband and his wife
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the workmanship of this ornament. It is beautiful
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, KY) - November 23, 2021
Very high quality and beautiful. I purchased as a gift and cannot wait to see their faces when they open it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - November 20, 2021
Just as described! Beautiful!
Beautiful
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass ornament was beautiful and good quality. Received it much quicker than I expected.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 14, 2021
This item is of high quality, light weight, prefect. The price is good.
This ornament comes in a very nice bag to protect it and to store it.
Unique Ornament!!!
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. We are new grandparents and thought it was fitting. Also purchased one for my daughter's in-laws as they are also first time grandparents!!!
Satisfied
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
LETTERING
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MESSAGE IS HARD TO READ
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice