Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Character Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Character Personalized Wood Ornament - 32694
Average Customer Review: star rating (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute & Adorable
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman ornaments are absolutely adorable. I ordered the natural and they are beautiful.
Fun Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - December 26, 2022
These personalized ornaments are lasting keepsakes that can be passed down. The turn-a-round time after the order was very quick.
Great ornaments
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I just ordered perfectly matches the other 14 ornaments I ordered earlier this year. Great product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 23, 2022
Bought this for everyone on my list. Adults and children. Adds a nice personal touch to an ornament. This wood ornament is not fragile, so should last forever.
Wooden Snowman ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great! My grandkids will love it!
Love it
By Annette N. (GLADSTONE, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved it
Awesome service
By Annette N. (GLADSTONE, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the ornaments were perfect and received within two days!
Awesome
By Annette N. (GLADSTONE, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking ornaments for our grandchildren
Snowman ornament
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two as gifts they are perfect look exactly as pictured
Very pleased
As cute as can be!
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is always right on with anything that I have ever ordered from them. They ship very very quickly and are well packaged. I have used this company for years.
Janetto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - November 27, 2022
I ordered 15 of these ornaments for teacher gifts and they are all perfect. I was so surprised at how fast they arrived. I have this company listed in my favorites and I will go back at some time to place another order.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2022
The snowmen ornaments are beuatiful, however, 2 out of the 6 I ordered are missing the ribbon to hang them with, so now I have to go out and buy ribbon for them.
Very cute
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these ornaments,3 for office workers and 3 for my family. I am excited to give them as gifts!
Snowman ornaments with name
By Lynn C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 Snowmen ornament's recently with the names of each great grandchild. Received within a week. Each ornament is crafted so simple but very precise in design. These will be a beautiful keepsake/memory for each child from Great-Nana & Great-Grandpa.
Snowman ornaments with name
By Lynn C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 Snowmen ornament's recently with the names of each great grandchild. Received within a week. Each ornament is crafted so simple but very precise in design. These will be a beautiful keepsake/memory for each child from Great-Nana & Great-Grandpa.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 9, 2022
Bought these for my Great Nieces and Nephews they arrived in a very timely matter and even in a red velvet pouch to be stored in will make a great gift they can keep!
Such cute snowman
By Renita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and my grandchildren are going to live them
Snowman ornament
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very well made and the price is right! Also they come in a beautiful velvet bag to keep them clean
Quality workmanship at a good price
By andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookville, PA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship Very nice itemat a good price
Christmas gift
By Shopper (New Fairfield, CT) - October 30, 2022
Love your company. Orders are completed quickly and beautifully
Snowman Ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very cute, reasonably price and were delivered quickly. They did have a strong "burnt wood" odor but I just left them out for a few days and that is much better.
Snowman Personalized Ornament
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my grandchildren an ornament with their initial and the year on it. This year they will get this adorable snowman with their name on it. The grandchildren will love these. ??
Wonderful products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - October 27, 2022
Just received ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren and they are beautiful. Family tradition I get ornaments for them ever since they were born & they love them.
SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed and made
great grands
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these ornaments for my greatgramdchildren there is space on the back where I can write my name so they will know that I loved them
Beautiful!!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are made so nice. I originally ordered 3 ornaments but when the 3 ornaments arrived yesterday I went ahead and ordered another 12. So beautifully made. Each ornament comes in a velvet bag with a ribbon to hang the ornament.
snowman
By DIANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this
Love this item
By Linda D. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarah, MS) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered. Personalization Mall is always good.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - October 10, 2022
Theses are so cute and not over done. The simplicity of them makes them perfect.
Cute ornament
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters hopefully take these ornaments in to adulthood for their Christmas tree.
Snowman
By cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the etched names in the 2 ornaments I ordered. Thanks
Perfect stocking stuffer!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wood ornaments are wonderful. They are just as pictured and well made. I bought one for each of my grandkids for Christmas. Shipped quickly too!
Great Xmas gifts
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the snowman ornaments , I’m sure the grandkids will love them.
Pretty in pink
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my ggranddaughter love pink and she loves the hat like she wearing
Let it snow
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ggrandson is into snow men, he will love this
Little snowman
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was bought for my ggrand son, I think he will love it
I love them!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! I ordered 6 for my great nieces and nephews. They will love hanging them on the tree. I wish they had the year on them but I can mark them on the back.
Very reasonably priced and fast delivery!
Snowman Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINETOPS, NC) - October 6, 2022
I love snowmen and can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts.
Cute
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and exactly as described/shown.

I bought 7 and they were all done correctly.
Great buy
By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of the snowmen. They were great quality and nicely packaged. I received them in 4 days. Will buy from this company again!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice