Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Print Personalized Round Wood Ornament customer reviews

Pet Print Personalized Round Wood Ornaments - 32698
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly like the photo.
Cute
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament as specified, very cute for a small gift and whomever is an animal lover
Louie Louie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2022
Cute dog ornament for my sons girlfriends dog
I always enjoy my purchases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - October 13, 2022
My three 10/4 purchases are perfectly personalized as always,
and I’m sure the recipient will agree that they will add
meaningful decorations to her Christmas tree.
NICE ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - January 6, 2022
This ornament looks great .... nice quality.
pet ornament
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament I ordered
Woof
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted wood ornament. Everyone thought it was very unusual and a great ornament for our furry little friend
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, IL) - December 27, 2021
Sooooooo cute!
no comment
By Wanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
no comment
Beautiful quality
By Carlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these this year. They are beautiful on the tree and feel of quality. Very happy with my choice!
Turned out Great
By Fran D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornaments I ordered turned out just they way I wanted them to look. I am very happy with them.
2021 XMAS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 12, 2021
I GIVE MY GRANDKIDS A SPECIAL ORNAMENT TO REPRESENT SOMETHING I FEEL WAS A SPECIAL CONNECTION FOR ME IN THEIR LIVES THAT YEAR. I LOVED THE REDDISH COLOR OF THIS ORNAMENT. IT IS SMOOTH AND CLEAN WITH NO NICKS. THE LITTLE PAW PRINTS ARE ALL SO PERFECTLY CUT OUT ALL AROUND THE OUTER SMOOTH EDGE. A BEAUTIFUL RED HOLDING BAG CAME WITH IT, WHICH I REALLY APPRECIATED. IT ALSO ARRIVED EARLIER THAN I EXPECTED! THE MACHINE THAT CUT OUT THE PAWS MUST HAVE BEEN DONE WITH SOME SORT OF HEAT. I CAN SMELL THE SMOKINESS WHEN I SNIFF AT THEM!
Nice ornament
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered every year from your site and the quality and delivery is exceptional.
Paws For Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, FL) - December 6, 2021
Ordered several for our Sophie's fur friends, all came out beautiful! Quick shipping, very impressed
Coco's Christmas tree tag
By irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (punta gorda, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done Light in weight good for hanging and imprint legible clear
Animal Ornaments
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these this year a pink one for my female Yorky a black one for my male bulldog and a white one for my Siamese cat I absolutely Love these ornaments!
Look pretty on the tree
By ABBIE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSPORT, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 red ones, one for each of my daughter's cats. It was nice that I could choose the year that they were born. Wish they would have been smaller, but they are light weight to hang on the tree.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice