Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Plaid & Prints Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Plaid & Prints Family Personalized Ornaments - 32704
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engaged Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, VA) - January 3, 2023
My son and daughter in law loved this ornament to memorialize their engagement!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 15, 2022
I have been ordering an ornament with our family photo on it for 8 years now. I love the glossy ones and the picture always looks great! They are super quick getting them to us as well! I will continue to order yearly as long as they have them.
Plaid and Prints family personalized ornament.
By Margo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality ornament with exceptional personalization!
Plaid and Prints Family Personalized Ornament
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - January 18, 2022
Always satisfied with your products! Already looking for next years ornament!
Beautiful
By Edna W. (Canton, MS) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so in love with the ornaments I purchased. The quality of the picture is is wonderful and it so clear (not hazy looking). You can't beat the price for sure. I will be buying ornaments every year front Personalization Mall. Thank you guys for an awesome job.
Christmas
By Shopper (Millwood, NY) - January 6, 2022
These ornaments arrived in 10 days! They are exactly as I expected. Ordering was easy. I like how, in the ordering process, I can see the personalization so I can be sure it is what I want.
Always the best
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the ornament is exactly what I expected - perfect!
Beautiful
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTOVER, WV) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such a beautiful family ornament. I've received so many compliments in it.
Quick delivery!!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered. Got it so fast!! Such a cute keepsake.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale , AL) - December 30, 2021
I love this ornament its beautiful and with our family picture i didn't think the quality would be this great!
Adorable!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament and made well! Came really fast, too! A+!
Excellent gift
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these and they are beautiful and very good quality.
Love this ornament!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought dated ornaments since we first got married. I think this is about the tenth ornament I have ordered from here. The quality is beautiful and their turn around time has never disappointed. I have ordered frames as well! Great company to use!
Plaid prints wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 18, 2021
It looks better than I thought it would. Love it
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wassaic, NY) - December 17, 2021
Nice work
Photo irnament
By Marguerite S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect in very way!!!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2021
This ornament is well done. The scaling of the lettering and fonts is perfect. With a good photo, this can be a family classic.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NH) - December 11, 2021
Perfect fantastic great quality very impressed
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - December 10, 2021
Uploaded a picture of my quartet and had 4 ornaments made. They turned out so beautiful and so worth the cost.
Ornament
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
So pleased
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerens, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and quality perfect??
TIMELESS GIFT
By LORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL , SC) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought from PM Christmas ornaments for years as gifts for family members. No better gift and PM never disappoints! Awesome quality! Last a lifetime!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 9, 2021
I ordered these for my grandchildren for their Christmas stockings. They're a nice size and weight. Very pretty
Best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - October 19, 2021
This was a gift for a special young man, who has accomplished more than "HE" ever thought he could. He just bought his first home. We are so proud and happy for him! He is gonna love it and he will probably cry when we give it to him. I love ordering from this company. Have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered. And will order again.
Nice quality but…
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is nice but the family photo was not centered correctly on the ornament.
Worth the low cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 13, 2021
Turned out okay - we were a little disappointed with the print quality (streaky) even though the image resolution was good. But fairly inexpensive ornament and cute design/layout so not too upset.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice