Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Own Awareness Ribbon Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Choose Your Own Awareness Ribbon Personalized Ornaments - 32709
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cancer free ornament
By ANGELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always been impressed with personalization mall. I’ve been a customer for many years. My son just made it through brain cancer and this was a perfect ornament to remember what he overcame!
Breast Cancer ornament
By Shopper (port charlotte, FL) - August 22, 2022
This is a lovely ornament for someone going through breast cancer....The treatments are very difficult and it takes courage to face each one. I have a relative with one more chemo treatment! She has been so positive & strong through everything, that I want to give this to her after she completes her treatments.
Awareness Ribbon Personalized Ornament
By Flo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Love the ornament!
Touching. Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 1, 2022
Perfect
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 19, 2021
I purchased this ornament for my sister. I am pleased with the quality. I know my sister will love it!
Warrior ornament
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone who needed encouragement. Was greatly appreciated.
Breast cancer awareness personalized pink ornament
By B.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Gifting one to the warrior, her brother, and parents.
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - November 2, 2021
Perfect food my daughter who just went through grueling breat cancer treatments.
Perfect gift
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! Turned out better than I expected! I made one for myself and one for my parents. Very touching and special.
As expected
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my BFF who is fighting breast cancer. It looks great!
Awareness Ribbon
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this directly to my friend who has cancer, I didn't see the finished product myself. She loved it and was very touched by it. I feel it shows someone you really care about them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice