Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Cabana Stripe Beach Towel customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Cabana Stripe Beach Towels - 32723
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, IN) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is 100%. My grandkids are going to love them!! Will purchase more in the future!!!
Good quality!
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these towels for our company's retreat. The towels were soft and the custom embroidered logo was really well done. Pretty fast shipping too!
Good quality, soft & bright colors
By Mariann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived on time and the embroidery was perfect ! Would definitely order again.
Cabana stripe beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - January 10, 2022
I bought these for my Son-in-law and daughter for Christmas! They said they absolutely loved them!!

Thank you so much for your wonderful service!
Top Notch!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towels are fluffy, big, beautiful embroidery, wash well. Recommend them for sure!!
Monogrammed beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 18, 2021
Ordered these matching monogrammed towels for our beach family vacation. Thick absorbent quality, strong bright colors and so fun for us all! We loved em!
Great Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - June 18, 2021
This is a great product!
Embroidered Towels
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered towels look fantastic! We would have like a bit higher quality towel.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice