Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Luxe Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Rustic Luxe Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32729
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great quality
By LeighAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter to coordinate with our other stockings. Very cute and well made! Quick delivery!
Rustic Luxe Christmas Stocking
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stocking are AMAZING! Great quality! Beautifully embroidered.
They are truly beautiful and even better than I expected!
I LOVE THEM
By VICKIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PAULS, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE STOCKINGS WERE ORDERED FOR FRIENDS WHO LOVE THE RUSTIC LOOK. I LOVED THE FACT THAT THEY WERE RUSTIC AND CLASSY LOOKING AT THE SAME TIME! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM THEIR STOCKINGS.
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Bluff, GA) - December 17, 2021
These stocking surpassed my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Even Better Than the Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2021
Highly recommend these adorable, high quality stockings. Can't wait to surprise my family on Christmas morning!
Christmas Stockings
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the 6 I bought for my grandkids,I ordered six more for the big kids!
Love
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great
Great quality
By Valri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these, even more than I expected. This item is high quality. The embroidery all over the stocking is beautiful, I love the bit of shimmer on the top and toe of the stocking, and the red lining inside.
Great quality stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - November 29, 2021
Having never ordered from here, I wasn't sure what to expect. These stockings are very pretty and great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice