Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Polka Dot Character Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Polka Dot Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32734
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
polka dot santa stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - January 3, 2023
very well made & great size
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 6, 2022
Love it! Great quality, fast shipping!
Personalized Stockings
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful. I ordered one of each for my family of 3. They are very nice thick quality. I would order again.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 5, 2022
Exactly as I ordered it. The craftsmanship is amazing! This is my daughter's 1st stocking for our house.
Christmas Stocking 2022
By Shopper (fort dodge , IA) - November 23, 2022
They are amazing quality! Perfect size! Shipped right away!! Love Love Love
Beautigul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 19, 2022
Once again, Personalization Mall comes through. Beautifully made with a touch of old-fashioned look. It came within a few days. I 10% recommend this sticking.
Perfect
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!
Super Cute
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old picked the designs for himself and his newborn sister. And he did great. This one for his sister is adorable and great quality.
Stocking Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Grande, AL) - November 29, 2021
Fast turn around. Great quality. Looks as advertised. Very satisfied.
Mixed Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - January 8, 2022
The quality of these stockings is very good and I was pleased. I ordered 7 with our family names. The embroidery was tight and puckered on all of the stockings, some worse than others. They looked like they were embroidered with no stabilizer or the wrong stabilizer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice