Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fair Isle Personalized Christmas Knit Stocking customer reviews

Fair Isle Personalized Christmas Knit Stockings - 32736
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Brought our Christmas Together Perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 27, 2022
We absolutely love our personalized Christmas stockings. Quality is amazing, bigger than anticipated which leaves plenty of room for Santa’s stocking stuffers. I will order from Personalization Mall again.
Christmas stockings
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, Lots of room and look beautiful. Delivery was prompt. Exceeded my expectations!
Knit is IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 15, 2022
Adorable, very nice quality, love the design, easy to order, received on time. All Good!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2022
Absolutely love our new family stockings! They are a great size and beautiful texture and quality! Highly recommend. Also received faster than expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 6, 2022
I love these stockings! Very pretty, great size, and the quality seems fantastic. Even with the personalization they shipped very quickly!
Christmas stockings
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to my Christmas decorations. Love them!
Personalized Xmas Stockings
By wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, well done. Worth the money!!!
Beautiful and quality product
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these stockings to replace mismatched stockings and to include my adult children's significant others in our Christmas celebration. I am one to overstuff the stocking with goodies and gifts and this stocking holds a lot. It may only be October but it's never too early to start thinking about Christmas.
Very Christmassy
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these - got two, and they are quite roomy, and great looking.
Dawn from Fort Worth
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. I got them for the whole family. They look great and they are bigger than I thought they would be. Looks as if I will need to get more stuff to fill them with.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 30, 2021
This product was everything I was hoping for. It blended with our older family
stockings and was just beautiful. The embroidery was perfect.
Beautiful Christmas Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 30, 2021
This stocking is gorgeous! It’s nice and big, superior quality, and looks great on the mantle. I have purchased personalized stockings from this supplier before and I have never been disappointed. They have a loyal customer for life!
Awesome stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 28, 2021
These stockings are far beyond what I had excepted. I am very glad I decided to pay the Extra money to buy these knit stocking very hi quality. Thank you
Christmas Knit stocking
By Fe Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking, large, fully lined
Beautiful!!
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, NJ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and just absolutely beautiful!
Love love love!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryvile, CT) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would wear these! Great quality!
Gift
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my child. I have not opened it, but looks beautiful through the wrap!
Personalized Xmas stockings
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized stockings!!! Great job!
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 26, 2021
The stocking arrived today and is perfect! All the stockings I have ordered are larger and are not cheap.

This stocking is for a guest that has been coming and we want to make him feel like he is part of the family for sure!
looks pretty hanging on the mantle
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rated this 4 stars because I'm concerned for the longevity of this product. I'm hoping the stocking doesn't pull and that the snowflake lasts the test of time. The snowflake is adorable and takes some time flattening out of the package and it is a little flimsy but adds a nice touch to the appearance. I ordered 7 stockings and had each personalized and the stitching is great quality and will definitely last. Shipping was pretty quick and each stocking was packaged professionally. All in all I am happy with the purchase
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 12, 2021
I wasn't sure what the snowflake hanging was made of until I got it in, but it is also a knit material. It is the same size as most of the stockings on personalization mall and in other stores. It looks great hanging.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice