Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Metallic Stripe Candy Cane Personalized Christmas Knit Stocking customer reviews

Metallic Stripe Personalized Christmas Knit Stockings - 32742
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the silver striped stockings. Really pretty-just as I'd hoped. The stitching is lovely and the turquoise color is perfect.
Perfect!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely perfect. The size and the quality was outstanding. The shipping was quickly and precise.
Perfect!
By Mirinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are absolutely beautiful. Very thick, soft and high quality. The writing is perfect and the colors are vibrant! I hung them on a stocking holder since I do not have a fireplace.
Silver Stripe Christmas Stocking
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made stocking. Looks just like the picture.
Impressive modern take care on holiday nostalgia
By Daran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality stocking. Fabulous embroidery detailing. White is more a winter white which is rich looking with the silver. Highly Recommend, Very Satisfied
Thrilled with my order
By Shopper (Valrico, FL) - October 27, 2022
I am so please with the Christmas stocking that I ordered. Beautifully made and totally lined. The embroidery is just fantastic. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you
Silver Stripe Stocking
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this stocking. I got it to go with 2 others that I ordered. I wanted it to be a little different than the others but still coordinate with them. It was perfect. Love it!!!
Highly Satisfied
By Valissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome, loved everything about it. Quality was great n the price was unbelievable for what we received. Highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - January 5, 2022
We could not be happier with our stockings! We bought 3 different kinds and ALL of them are perfect! Beautifully done, quality product, shipped quickly, well packaged, LOVE the inner linings, we are trying to figure out why we didn't get these years ago. Would HIGHLY recommend
Highly recommend
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made stockings. The name came out perfect and to my surprise the stocking was much bigger than expected. Also came with an extra lining on the inside that will help it last for years to come!
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 16, 2021
This is much better in person! The picture is good but the actual stocking is so very cute! Can’t wait for my daughter to see this for my grandson!
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 16, 2021
This is much better in person! The picture is good but the actual stocking is so very cute! Can’t wait for my daughter to see this for my grandson!
silver striped knit stocking
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks sharp, nice size, lined inside
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice