Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Crystal Blue Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Crystal Blue Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32750
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - was even better than expected! The colors are stunning and the script is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - December 18, 2022
My personalized stocking arrived quickly and as described. I am very happy with my order.
Beautiful stockings
By Allyson H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. The colors are beautiful.
Personalized Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale , WA) - October 18, 2022
I’m happy with the outcome of the personalized stocking. I was surprised at how well the beading was done and the stockings are just cute! I’m excited to put them up for Christmas!
Very pleased great quality
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my stockings they are beautifully made, and look awesome my kids are gonna be very happy when they see them.
Snowflake Stocking
By Sonsheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look amazing in our family room. They were stunning, matched our decor in the room. We got alot of compliments on them!
Perfect stockings
By Corryne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE them!
Wonderful
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the new stocking I bought for girls and hoping they love them as much as I do.
stockings for the whole family
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of 16, yes 16 and wanted to have all matching stockings. I found these online and loved them. we have a house at the beach so the color scheme was perfect, and because we are grandparents with grown children their spouses and grandchildren, this design fit for all of us. Fabric is luxurious and the design detail is precious.
Quality items and rapid shipping!
By Neva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are doing an excellent job! My large order came quickly as promised, and the workmanship and quality of the product is amazing.
NEWCrystal Blue Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2021
The stockings are beautiful. Perfect fir my decoration of blue ice
Personalize stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2021
Very good quality and arrived in a timely manor.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - November 15, 2021
These are more then I imagined, the font is perfect, colors are perfect
Christmas stockings
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this online. The engraving was beautifully done. The stockings looked much thicker online than in person but they are still nice.
Baby first stocking
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki wachee, FL) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this and it is very pretty but I did notice that one of the snowflakes wasn’t completed at the top and although it is still pretty that is the one thing I keep staring at.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice