Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Greeting Card customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - 32754
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 23, 2022
Beautifully done, very happy with product.
Nice gloss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 21, 2022
The card has a nice gloss to it. Pay attention to the measurements. It is a smaller card not like a regular size card more on the 5 x 7 size but nice.
Wedding Card
By Johnny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was excellent. I liked how it was personalized with our name and wedding anniversary date.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - June 29, 2022
I purchased the heart pillow case as a wedding gift for my cousin and her husband. This card was a perfection addition. Cant wait to see her reaction.
Writ you message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - June 2, 2022
A wonderful card for a wedding and anniversary or just a gift to your special someone. Why so versatile? The inside of the card can be personalized the way you want. This makes the card unique and one of a kind.It's a message from your heart.
Love Their Personalized Cards
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are always great quality. With the personalized feature it is like you are creating your own greeting card.
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - August 25, 2021
Purchased for my best friend's son's wedding-High quality card stock, beautiful color scheme and the ability to personalize it on the front with their names and wedding date along with being able to express a personal message on the inside was an absolutely wonderful way to share our happiness with then. Better than any card found in a store! Highly recommend.
Best Wedding Advice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - July 28, 2021
Love is Patient wedding card was perfect! The future Mr. & Mrs. loved it! They especially loved the personalized printed greeting on the inside! The bride-to-be was thrilled because I included their dogs' names. She asked how I did that! I told her I purchased it from PMall, where I've been buying gifts for YEARS & YEARS! I'm sure she'll later remember PM, when she's looking for that special gift for that special person!
Wedding Card
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your company! Personalized gifts are far more meaningful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice