Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season's Sparkle Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Season's Sparkle Personalized Tree Skirt - 32757
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful tree skirt
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with matching stockings for my daughters family n they loved the whole set!! I was alittle disappointed in the script lettering on the skirt! It was alittle hard to make out the name around the fluff of the edged skirt! But the quality of the product itself was very nice n will last for many years
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 10, 2022
My mother isn't easy to impress. I offered to pick up her tree skirt this year to match her decor. She was speechless. It's THAT beautiful. I'm only sad that I can't have one in my house as well, because I have dogs and cats (and I would like it to not get ruined within five minutes. ). 5 stars
Amazing!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased from this company has been incredible quality and exceeded my expectations, this tree skirt is even more beautiful in person! ??????????
Very Elegant
By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is so elegant! The fabric and overall making of the skirt is high quality and I expect to be able to use it for years.
Gorgeous tree skirt
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful and well-made tree skirt - and it matches the stockings available for a winter wonderland, festive look. Embroidered name is particularly well done.
Beautiful tree skirt
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA, PA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect addition to the Sparkle Stockings. The tree skirt is also fully lined and has the same amazing crystal snowflake design that is on the stockings. I am very glad I added the skirt to my order. Again, the personalizations made it that much more special.
Stunning
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this tree skirt. It's even more beautiful in person, than it is in the photos.
Beautiful tree skirt
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Tre skirt!!! Names are stitched. The tree skirt itself is made really nice, its thick and the snowflakes are just so beautiful. I highly recommend this item.
Gorgeous
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, KS) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful! I am in love! It elevated the look of our tree!
More Beautiful Than I Expected!
By Paisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is worth every penny! It’s elegant, soft, and great quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice