Recipients

Shop By Recipients

At Last... Personalized Wedding Plank Sign customer reviews

At Last... Personalized Wedding Wooden Plank Sign - 32826
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful I like it
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice quality
Beautiful sign
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AR) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was curious how this would look when we received it, to my surprise, it was so beautiful. I was very impressed with it and the authentic look. If anyone wants something rustic and beautiful, this is your piece.
Amazing product!
By Audra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous. Fast shipping. Bride cried when she received it. It couldn’t of been more perfect!! Thank you!
shower gift
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidman, PA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom loved this sign. They could not have been more excited about it
At Last Plank Wood Wall Art
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my customized wall plank! Exquisitely crafted, and beautifully done. Love that it's made in America! I love the rustic look,and what an eye catcher. I thank you for the beauty of your hard work. This is my absolute go to site for perfect gifts!!!
At Last Plank Wood Wall Art
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my customized wall plank! Exquisitely crafted, and beautifully done. Love that it's made in America! I love the rustic look,and what an eye catcher. I thank you for the beauty of your hard work. This is my absolute go to site for perfect gifts!!!
Better than pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, ID) - June 27, 2021
This personalized sign is just perfect! It's even cuter than pictured. Received in record time even though it had to be personalized. Shipping was fast and super packaged. Thank you, would highly recommend.
Be careful in handling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 25, 2022
I picked the dark plank and it looked very nice. I gave it 4 stars because the edges of the ‘wood plank’ are very sensitive to the touch and if you’re not careful it will fall apart. There was a ‘loose’ part of the plank and it will be easy to pull if you’re not careful. I also thought the stand comes with it. Good size though. Otherwise I’m quite happy with it and hopefully the recipient will be too.
nice plaque but...
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The edges on the bottom of the frame had been partially "torn off" n hanging? I WAS able to "fix it" discarding the pieces,ect. but even with the careful packaging...guess it got "snagged" somehow? Btw...I opened VERY "gingerly" to find a few pieces laying in the wrap..Sorry...nice piece but...I would think twice before ordering again.
Beautiful
By stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strattanville, PA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign turned out beautiful and is rather large in size. The only thing I would change is that the date is on the darker part of the sign and is a little hard to see. Otherwise very nice product
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice