Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses customer reviews

Photo Message Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses - 32923
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo 16 oz glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 26, 2022
This was a great Christmas gift - my husband loved it ??
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - October 19, 2022
This turned out perfect. I’m very happy with my purchase. Any time I want something persolized like this, I’m definitely using Personalization Mall!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - October 19, 2022
This turned out perfect. I’m very happy with my purchase. Any time I want something persolized like this, I’m definitely using Personalization Mall!
The times in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 3, 2022
This was the perfect gift for a man who has everything. Every sip he takes with this glass will keep reminding him of the great celebration as he enters the next decade. The Pint glass is a quality product and comes packaged well so very little of any damage.
got these for a gift
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
unsure when i ordered them. But once I saw them i felt they looked very nice and the photo could be seen inside as well as the outside.
Anniversary
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. It came out beautiful, ordering something like this online I was nervous of what I would get but I’m totally satisfied and he loved it.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 5, 2022
Received the glasses sooner than Anticipated! When received we were delighted with the craftsmanship they came out beautiful!
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 12, 2021
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It came out great!! I’m sure my nephew will love it!!
Love, love, love it!!
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a bday gift, P-mall has a lifelong customer in me!!
Nice final product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - November 4, 2022
It would be nice if the preview actually showed how the final image will look. It was painful with many calls to customer service before I felt like I would get a decent product. It finally showed up correct, but the preview is HORRIBLE!!!
Good Product, Good Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - July 19, 2022
Good Prices, fast service. Easy to use website. Could use a couple more options, maybe square picture & a couple more fonts, but in general very satisfied with my order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice