Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red & Black Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Red & Black Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Stocking - 33239
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Christmas
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a Great addition for our mantle next Christmas and the embroidered names came out better then expected
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 20, 2022
Received much faster than I thought! I ordered this stocking on a Saturday, paid for faster shipping (to get to me by Wednesday) and it arrived on Monday! I was very impressed and thankful. The stocking and embroidery are nice also.
love the stockings
By Dianne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These worked out perfect. I needed to upgrade my stockings this year, so all the kids would have matching ones, and I was able to put names on them, so it worked out even better.

Great color!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very well make and look’s great!
Love them
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Definitely recommend.
The perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2021
The stockings were amazing the embroidering was perfect the stockings are durable they hold a lot they look great!
Beautiful stocking
By Chaunda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered all the grandkids this stocking. They are beautiful! Great quality!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kathryn O. (Belford, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They hold everything that I put in the stockings for Christmas..
High quality
By Rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 9 stockings were better than expected!! Material is thick and high quality. Just as pictured in the mock-up.
Quality is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 26, 2021
This Christmas stocking arrived quickly and did not disappoint! Good quality, furry top, and adorable. Plenty of room for lots of goodies!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice