Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Fleece Robes customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Fleece Robes - 33288
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTY IS HER NAME
By EDLENTON C. (Saginaw, MI) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GIVE PERSONALIZATION MALL A 5 STAR RATING
I LOVE THIS ROBE!!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and loved it so much I have ordered three (3) more and gave them as gifts!! They are plush, warm and quite cozy, and my gift receivers all love them, as well. The embroidered names make these very special. I really like that there are so many choices for the font.
Perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 2, 2022
product just as described
Loved it, ordered another as a gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and the personalization is perfect and professional.
Fleece Robe
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerton, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very warm. So far so good.
Playful Name Fleece Robe
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich color, very soft texture fabric, embroidery work was done very well.
Minor issue - some bleed over of the maron fabric onto the white embroidered lettering.
it look very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 19, 2022
it came on time and it was very nice and soft but the name was very small
Poor embroidery
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, NJ) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many robesas well as baby things and assorted other things from personalization. This was the only time I was not overjoyed. The embroidery of the name is covered over by the capital initial M that goes directly across the name and mix it almost impossible to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice