Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gold Metal & Marble Christmas Stocking Holder customer reviews

Metal & Marble Christmas Stocking Holders - 33322
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best stocking holder!
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders are elegant, heavy and sturdy. The trees are expensive looking and the marble is beautiful.
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 20, 2022
Better than expected and so worth the price
Best stocking holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 19, 2022
The stocking holders for our mantels are exquisite! I recently moved to be close to our grandchildren and this is the first mantel I’ve ever had. The children love the look! They are also durable and will hold the stockings even when they are filled!
Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, TX) - December 13, 2022
Bigger than I thought it would be, but not in a bad way. Good quality and weight.
Love love love!!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for stocking holders are that are heavy and will sit firmly on my mantel. My mantel top is brick and not level as a shelf would be. These holders have a rubber bottom that grips and also are heavy. They are perfect!!!
Christmas tree stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 29, 2021
Quality is excellent, size was perfect. Very heavy and sturdy for stockings. I purchased monogramed stockings also. All were beautiful!
Beautiful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful, heavy, and doesn't slide around. We received a broken one and Personalizationmall sent a replacement right away and was extremely helpful and kind.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 18, 2021
I ordered five of these and one came broken. They sent me a new one very quickly! They look beautiful with my new customized stockings!
Snowflake perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made with quality. More beautiful in person. Made of marble,it is sturdy. Looks fantastic on the mantle!
Metal and Marble Snowflake Christmas stocking holder
By Rena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice