Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Memories Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Retirement Memories Personalized Blankets - 33362
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 12, 2022
Great Personalization as well as easy to order and arrived in perfect timing.
Thank you! All the guys in the office really liked it! Soft and good quality.
Retirement Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love...these blankets. Have ordered several over the years as our Housekeeping staff retire. They are great quality and are very much appreciated by the recipients. Would highly reccommend.
Perfect Sentimental Retirement Gift
By Denyale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my partner’s mother as a retirement gift.I wanted the gift to be of sentimental value. MISSON ACCOMPLISHED! She was moved to tears! Everyone at the party was impressed with the blanket. The blanket is so nice, she wants to frame it! Overall, I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend this as a sentimental retirement gift!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - May 28, 2022
This blanket was a group gift for retirement. We really liked this because we could personalize it with so many lines. The preview was very helpful and allowed for changes to be made and shown. The colors were pretty and it was very soft. We had it gift-wrapped and the box/bands were a little disappointing. Also, the outer box was wet so the gift box should be wrapped in plastic. Luckily we brought it inside in time.
Blanket
By NaJache P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her blanket. She received SOOOOOO many compliments. She will cherish and love this blanket forever.
super soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - February 17, 2022
The blanket arrived so quickly. It was just like the preview. the blanket is super soft. Love it!
Great Retirement Gift!
By KRISTYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCLEAN, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out so well and was incredibly well received. The retiree had tears in her eyes, and I received a lot of comments about how thoughtful it was! Couldn’t recommend it more highly!
Sensational hit!!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is awesome, exactly what I wanted. It was a gift to my Manager that's retiring and she adored it, I was able to include so much information and the blanket itself is warm and cozy.
GREAT RETIREMENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - September 29, 2021
This blanket was purchased for a former co-worker who has just retired. It is a perfect way to honor his years of work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice