Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Makeup Bag customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Makeup Bag  - 33376
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Makeup bags & school logo’s
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas city, IN) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The makeup bags are very very nice. The school logo’s turned out great.
Sparkly makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - August 27, 2022
My granddaughter Yesica loves it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - July 7, 2022
I purchased this along with the matching towel for a gift and it’s perfect! The color is so bright and pretty! Highly recommend!
Review on makeup bag
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Such a special gift!
Gift
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is great and my friend was so happy
Sparkling name make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - April 29, 2022
A beautiful bag. Great to buy something unique and have it personalized.
Love this makeup bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HARTFORD, CT) - February 23, 2022
I bought this bag as a gift for my maid of honor to add to her basket of gifts and I love it! I have a collection of personalized gifts for her from you I know she will love!
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 10, 2022
I love things that are unique. It adds a personal touch. You will always havet my support.
make up bag
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coden, AL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this it is great quality and craftmanship.
Very nice!
By Mona Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were a teacher gift to my children’s teachers this year and they were perfect. I gave it four stars though because I felt the golden writing on the bags was too dull. It could of been bolder and brighter and would of been nice if it really had some sparkles as the description of the bag had said. Other than that I was pleased with the product and the teachers were very happy!
Personalized makeup bag
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts. The zipper on the aqua one does not work very well.
Should be bigger
By Faith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price paid these should be larger.
No sparkles
By Anupama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORN WDS, IL) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size bag. Personalization is good. However, there's nothing sparkling. Just matte finish print on a dull navy background.
Don’t buy
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not the best of quality for the price. I would not purchase this item.
Poor quality
By peter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITASCA, IL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor Quality would returned if not personalized
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice