Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Secret Message Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Secret Message Personalized Scratch Off Game  - 33518
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine’s Day gift for men
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine’s Day gift for men! He loved it, especially seeing the personalized gifts uncovered once the card was scratched off & the anticipation to see what the next gift was going to be!
Secret Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Valley, GA) - February 16, 2022
This is a little fun surprise, and you can customize the cards with whatever you want. It was easy to put the silver scratch off tabs on the card. It took like two minutes tops after reviewing what I wanted on the cards
Naughty Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2022
I gotta say, all my notes were naughty.
One note per day for 12 days. I love the entire idea and the actual cards are even better. I would do this annually if it’s still available.
So fun...
By RoseAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are absolutely perfect for a stay at home date night or get outta Happy Hour well, by Happy Hour! You choose what is written, he scratches off like a lottery ticket n viola, his wish/ your wish is granted! Super fun! A must order for any day of the week! Personalization gives this 10stars!
Love this!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique personalized valentines!
Scratch off message
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, absolutely adorable! Cute and easy to assemble.
Scratch off
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my husband..exactly as shown
Scratch offs
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift very clever had a lot of fun with this one
Secret Message Scratch Tickets
By Angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards themselves were good quality but we did not receive the scratch off stickers to attach with our order.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice