Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Snow Globe customer reviews

Noah's Ark Personalized Baby Snow Globe - 33625
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beloved snow globe
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it in I about cried it is such a perfect gift for a sweet baby
Perfect new baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - January 26, 2023
Beautiful Noah’s Ark snow globe. Love the personalization too!
Noah ark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 25, 2023
Very nice made well
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manson, NC) - December 18, 2022
I gave this to the babies that were born this past year and loved it!
Sweet gift for granddaughter
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manson, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our granddaughter that she will have forever. This came nicely shipped and was perfect!
Perfect
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purchase is for our great grandson and was perfect in every way.
Thank you!!
Beautiful piece!
By Madeline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping department did an incredible job! It’s always scary shipping glass, but we were so happy it came in one piece. My baby nephew LOVES it. He loves the song and is always trying to grab at it. Perfect little gift for his christening.
Beautiful
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and elegant
Snow globe
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and my niece loved it very beautiful
well satisfied
By bernice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sent wrong item, service dept. was quick to send the right item
Noah’s ark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, NJ) - May 24, 2022
I love love love this. the song is sweet and the beautiful craftsmanship The animals are so perfect
Beautiful Gift
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift to give a child for their 1st birthday. This memory can stay with them forever and be passed on to their child to enjoy with music for everyone.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , AZ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new granddaughter will love it! Wish it would have a light up option like the Twinkle one I got my first granddaughter but this is still a quality snow globe.
Beautiful
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-built. Just as described. Beautiful
Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a staff members granddaughter but I did take it out of the box to ensure there was no damage. I liked it.
Noah’s Ark personalized baby snow globe
By JoRene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute and arrived just as I had ordered it. The original picture of it makes it look bigger than it really is, so I gave it 4 stars. I appreciate these companies being out there especially nowadays with everything being so tough. Great value too. Plus they gave me a five dollar off coupon right from the start. Was easy to order and easy to receive.
Unique
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASHPEE, MA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my great nephews christening. He is 2 years old so is appreciative of the music and figurines. The extra box for 6.99 was unnecessary and I suggest you skip. It comes packaged and can be wrapped as is.
Snow globe
By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cute. I would have given it 5 stars if it only light up
Just okay
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to have more of a wow factor in person. The personalization portion on the front was smeared and a bit blurry. There is hardly any glitter in the snow globe, makes it a bit lack luster.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice