Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Round Garden Stone customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Round Garden Stone - 33699
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Round garden stone
By Nance F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than I expected! Its so pretty and very sturdy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2022
I was very pleased with it! It’s a great size and the flowers are very pretty.
Stunning and Far Exceeded Expectations!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my spouse for Christmas, as we decided to do personalized gifts this year. The quality of the stone is magnificent. The personalization was so beautiful that I actually got emotional seeing our birthdays along with our two dog’s birthdays.

Love this so much that i decided to keep it for my office!
Many thanks!
My Garden Stone is Perfect
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these birth flower garden stones and they are awesome! I think all 3 families are going to absolutely love them. A perfect gift.
Beautiful!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well done! Exceeded my expectations! I would get this again.
Birth month flower stone was beautiful.
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, RI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product highly recommend it.
Christmas gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item turned out very nice I think it will make a very nice Christmas gift
Stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - July 15, 2022
I absolutely LOVE my personalized stepping stone. It is so beautiful and unique and I have had so many compliments on it! I was amazed at how fast I got it!
Birth Month Flower Personalized Round Garden Stone
By Lacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so good, and it was a great size!!
Better than expected!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stone and really pretty in person.
Birth Month flower personalized round garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2022
The stone was really nice and I gave it to my mother for Mother’s Day and she loved it! The stone was a little smaller than expected but was still legible.
Very personal in detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - May 10, 2022
My daughter-in-law loved the stone, however when she asked me were there were any care instructions included I said "No"'
IT’S BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - May 9, 2022
The garden stone was perfect for my mom for Mother’s Day! She loved it! It was the perfect size too. If I had to say one thing that could be improved, I would say that I wish the ink was a tad bit bit brighter.
But I’m 110% very satisfied with my purchase!
Love it!
By Yvette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful item! Just like the picture. I am very pleased how it turned out.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth month flower stone was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend it!
Perfect!!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this! I ordered two for Mother’s Day presents and I cannot wait to give them to my mom and mother in law! The flowers for each birthday are beautiful and the stone is heavy and feels like a real stone! Highly recommend; especially for this great price!
Garden Stone
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts to my kids’ families for their gardens and were just lovely. The birth month flowers were very pretty and the inscriptions were graceful. They were great gifts!
Really nice
By Donna M. (Blue Ridge, VA) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this stone. Purchased one for each of our daughters for Mothers Day. Good quality, the writing is gorgeous and the birth flowers are subtle. Very nice, looking forward to their reaction. Definitely would purchase again.
for a gardener
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my daughter-in-law who loves to garden and decorate her garden It is well made and a lot heavier than i thought I just wish the lettering was darker but definitely well made
GORGEOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 6, 2022
I purchased this stone for a friend who lost her stepmother and I just received it yesterday. It is absolutely gorgeous! A great buy and the size is perfect. It will be noticeable in the garden, on the patio, or somewhere in your home. I would prefer in the front yard next to beautiful flowers. Really sturdy with a smooth surface. A memorable gift- a little headstone. I intend to purchase again.
Looks beautiful!
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone turned out beautiful. Some other sites had more flower options to choose from, but it still looks great with the flowers available.
Birth Month ROund Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, ME) - November 26, 2021
Excellent= Love this company from the customer reps to the designers
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow , NE) - May 20, 2022
I was very happy with my garden stone and it was everything it said it was! The print was bold and the stone was heavy,and evenly shaped. The only issue I had was the birth flower, I would have preferred a different and brighter flower, however that's not your fault. It was a gift for my mother for Mothers Day and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 18, 2022
I love the stepping stone and how uniquely it can be personalized. I didn’t give it a 5 star rating because the personalization looks like it may fade over time, especially since this is designed to be outside. I will update the review when I see how it does outside in the sun.
Faded
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute product and I love the concept. Unfortunately mine is very faded, not crisp and clear as in the examples advertised on the website. Still cute but hard to see.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 5, 2022
This turned out so pretty .The only reason it loses a star is because one of the flowers blends in with the stone color and you can’t see it well and the font they chose makes is very hard to read the names .
Just Okay
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish what should have shown as white like it did online appeared that way on the stone. The white is just the color of the stone.
Quality less than expected
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is very pretty but much thinner and more delicate than expected.
Looks so faded
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 garden stones for Mothers Day gifts for our daughters. The personalized garden stone is so unique. However, the printing and color on the flowers is very faint. It’s not nearly as vibrant as the preview photos. I’m sure they will be happy with them, even though they look faded
Solid piece, bad print job.
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m disappointed that the printing was off center, with a letter cut off along the edge.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice