Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pocket Hug Personalized Romantic Metal Pocket Token customer reviews

Pocket Hug Personalized Romantic Metal Pocket Token - 33923
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pocket hugs
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome token fir anytime
Love to always share a hug
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I give them to my family and special friends! They are my favorite item by far!
Love to always share a hug
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! I give them to my family and special friends! They are my favorite item by far!
Would recomend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 22, 2022
I got these for my niece,nephew's and my sone.Our mother passed couple weeks ago so I got these from there grandma. We love them and I know they will also.
Great gift
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband he loved it.
Unbreakable keepsake for FOREVER Memories
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very handsome, well made keepsake coin; engraved with the loving words that keep the memories of a precious loved one FOREVER near; be it pocket or purse. I have four loves ones that count these Forever Treasure.
Perfect reminder
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on their face
Pocket hug
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea for my grandchildren! Love them!
Hugs
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Ordered for someone special
Hug Token
By M. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend’s son. He was thrilled. Loves it. Put it in his pocket right away.
Pocket Hug Coin
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Perfect stocking stuffer.
Perfect as expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as expected. Perfect gift
Perfect
By New C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Just what I was looking for.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - November 17, 2021
It's cute and perfect size, if like to mail, not much weight, just attached to a card and send out...and can keep like in wallet etc...
WOW!
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She Loved It!
Touching gift
By JOANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAFFREY, NH) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for my 9 yo grandson. I will give it to him and explain he will always have a Nana hug even when we are apart.??
Pocket hug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2021
Bought these for my grandson. I was hoping they were in grave and the print wont rub off.
off centered
By Shopper (Grand Haven, MI) - December 17, 2021
The whole picture and phrase are clearly off centered and look horrible. There is also a smudge that does not come off on the top right of the heart. I will not be buying from here again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice