Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Sherpa Hooded Fleece Robes customer reviews

Playful Name Personalized Luxury Hooded Fleece Robes - 33974
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Oh wow
By Jean-Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to give it to them. The robe is very comfortable and soft. I got one for my husband’s birthday and I am honestly so jealous! I want to get myself one too! It worth it. I did buy it while it was on sale.
Hooded fleece
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and very soft.
Presentation
By Rodgerick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Customized Robe
By Kiara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice soft plushie robe that came before the expected delivery date.
Bought as a gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 8, 2022
She absolutely loves it and as a stay at home mom I never see her not wearing it!
This robe is exactly what it says it is, I am completely happy with my purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - December 18, 2021
I bought this robe as a Xmas present for a friend. The shipping was great, It got there early, My friend is extremely happy with the robe, and says that it's so comfortable,soft, and warm that sometimes she sleeps in it.
it look very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 19, 2022
it came on time and it was very nice and soft but the name was very small
Product was great. Shipping was confusing and frustrating
By Derek P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice and soft. It was a birthday gift for my mother and she loves it. Even has a good which I guess I didn’t read the description to know it came with one so it was an added bonus. Colors and typography came out just as I chose on the selectors and preview. I really liked the product and process.

However, the shipping was confusing and frustrating because FedEx doesn’t track all their packages and the site gives you an updated tracking# days later.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice