Recipients

Shop By Recipients

North Pole Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

North Pole Personalized Wood Ornament - 34008
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
For the family.
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give a new Christmas ornament to our kids and grandkids. This was a perfect family gift.
Adorable
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I put my pets names on it and have it on my visor mirror in the car. Mine says Patty's Puppies. I have loved all the products from this company and have used them for years. Quality and good customer service.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - January 7, 2022
a cute idea for an ornament! We love it. Super cute!!
I'm in love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - December 22, 2021
It's gorgeous! Exactly what I was hoping for!
Christmas custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 16, 2021
Love that you can custom all your names on 1 ornament
Great family ornament
By Kaley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than I was expecting but the ornament itself looks amazing.
Very nice
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, LA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. I didn’t ck the measurements but it was a little smaller than I expected. Really nice though.
Exactly what I was looking for.
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robesonia, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually personalized this for an upcoming retirement. Turned out perfect!
Cute but the names are not as crisp as online photo.
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch , GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times before from this company. I ordered this ornament last year for my boss and was pleased. My ornament was white washed but the names were not as crisp as the online photo. It’s still cute though.
Love everything but the date in the cloud!
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament - it turned out great - except for the "2021" date at the bottom. The font used on the rest of the ornament was bold and easy to read. The font used on the date is so thin it's barely noticeable! The preview picture looks fine but the actual ornament I received didn't turn out the same!
Broken
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the item is beautiful, it was broken when I removed it from the packaging
Gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - December 26, 2021
Although the ornament in theory was a great idea, i received it broken,, not once but twice. I therefore cannot give this product a goood review. It broke in the same place, the fourth row down, on both ornaments
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice