Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Family Personalized Women's Scarf customer reviews

Snowflake Family Personalized Women's Scarf - 34107
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandma thought this scarf was fabulous, displaying all of her great grandkids’ names!
Scraf
By Latina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvin, MI) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made very soft but a little short in length.
Love Love LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 26, 2022
This was a gift to my Mother. It has her 3 go by names by her granddaughters along with the names of "her girls " She was soooo touched. She fell asleep with it around her.
Perfect Gift
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 scarves for gifts. Super soft and super cute! Very pleased with how fast they arrived. Highly recommend for gift with personal touch. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville , MA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful scarf. Great quality and size. Excellent customer service and fast shipping
Love love love this scarf!!!
By Nelson H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this scarf as a gift and it was a huge hit!!!!
Perfect
By Karyl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great way to remember family. Good quality scarf. Very soft. First class printing. Ordered a second.
Perfect CHristmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 1, 2021
I Gave this gift to a special friend. She will love it with her sisters & rothers name.
Beautiful
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift, so she hasn’t received it yet. I looked at it and it’s so pretty, I know that she will love it.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - November 28, 2021
Product just as described. Personalization was correct. Would recommend
Great scarf!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Odessa, MI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The soft material and bright color make this a great gift that will hold memories forever.
Good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLIDAY, ND) - January 11, 2023
She loved the scarf.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice