Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set  - 34115
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - February 3, 2023
The luggage tags were more than I could have hope for. The craftmanship is excellent.
Perfect Gift for my brothers
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these luggage tags and bought them as gifts for my brothers for a trip we're going to take together.
Luggage tag
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product. Beautifully made.
Great quality
By Donna R. (Monroe, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, professional quality
Great Gift!
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts to give. Nice color options and product is nice hard plastic that seems like it will stand the test of time with harsh luggage transfers during travel. I'm planning to order again.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haue, IN) - December 24, 2022
Tags are great. Bunji cords missing in several sets.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 19, 2022
Love these tags. They look so elegant. I plan to order more of them.
Perfect
By Davina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
BEST LUGGAGE TAGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - November 23, 2022
VERY IMPRESSED WITH THESE. EVERYONE IN THE FAMILY IS GETTIN THEM IN THEIR STOCKINGS
Nice quality product
By Jack G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah , NJ) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good quality product that adds a personal touch. Delivery was quick (within a week),
Better than expected
By MARY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and are better quality than I expected. Very reasonably priced and arrived in less than two weeks!
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are so easy to read, large and very thick material. Should last for a very long time. So impressed with the quality!
High Quality
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized luggage tags as a stocking stuffer. These are sturdy, high quality tags that I know will be loved and appreciated.
Great Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - September 10, 2022
These are perfect!
Luggage tags
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Would order again from them!
Delivery was on time!
Beautiful! Just as described and pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 27, 2022
The quality is great! I’m very pleased and will purchase again for gifts.
Beautiful luggage tags
By Kerriann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered to sets of luggages tags. They are good quality and look great
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 3, 2022
The luggage tags are sturdy and beautiful. Love the marbled effect.
Highly recommend.
Luggage tags
By Sonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous
Great Luggage Tags
By LOURDES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy,large tags perfect for a frequent traveler. Great gift idea.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 20, 2022
I bought these tags for my golf clubs.
I'll be able to identify my luggage quickly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - July 20, 2022
I love my luggage tags. Can't wait for my next trip to use them.
Perfect Gift
By Marsha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , superb material used
Product has great appearance, and high quality. Would highly recommend.
By Earl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this product; they look nice, and I am happy to attach them to my luggage.
Product has great appearance, and high quality. Would highly recommend.
By Earl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this product; they look nice, and I am happy to attach them to my luggage.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 17, 2022
I bought these for my luggage and golf bags. They look much better and are more legible than handwritten ones and I was able to put my and my husbands names and phone numbers on the back. I picked the Coral color so it stands out on my Navy suitcase. Ordered a set for my son’s suitcase and golf bags too. Price was great.
Perfect "Extra" Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of these luggage tags - exceptional quality but the personalization was slanted. I panicked, as these were Christmas gifts. I knew I would not be able to place an order that would arrive in time since it took FedEx ten days to deliver the first order. I was wrong! I called Customer Service and Pat arranged for a replacement shipment, which included Expedited Shipping for my gifts to arrive on Christmas Eve. She also explained that a supervisor would monitor the printing process. I was shocked! The handling for my problem was seamless. Personalization Mall provides excellent product choices and exceptional Customer Service. I couldn’t be happier!
Tags are larger than I expected
By Ashok K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, TX) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but I would have preferred a smaller size.
Love it!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tags! Only 4 stars because I think it would be nicer in a matte finish rather than gloss, and the print is slightly fuzzy and could be sharper. However I really like them and plan to use them on my upcoming trip to Scotland!
Luggage tags
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice luggage tags. Very sturdy. Personalization looks very nice. The luggage tags should last for years. The only thing I didn’t like was the size. They were a little larger than I was expecting but still nice.
Color
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is not that great and does not show the name well
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice