Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Pattern Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap customer reviews

Custom Pattern Personalized Luggage Handle Wrap - 34122
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EASY to FIND SUITCASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 22, 2023
The personalized wrap makes it easy to spot my luggage at baggage claim. I liked the wraps so much that I gave the LUGGAGE Handle wraps for stocking stuffers. Thank you!!
Luggage Handle Wraps
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received and was not disappointed. They were exactly as ordered. We will be ordering more as gifts for all of our travel group and friends.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 2, 2023
Gift was just as shown on the site. My daughter loved them!
Perfect
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful patterns to select from- turned out perfectly!! Great gift!
Great product
By Kimberleigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized handle covers. They make identifying your bag easier.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 9, 2022
Well made tho smaller than others I have… but nice and does the job!
Loved it
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product but the color wasn’t true. We ordered red and black but the red was more maroon. Not exactly what we really wanted. A little disappointed. Quality was great!
It’s All About Branding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 7, 2022
I purchased this item for marketing purposes. There were just enough spaces to put my complete company name. I can’t wait to travel so I can show it off.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 14, 2021
This handle wraps are a great and stylish way to identify your luggage!
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, MA) - November 27, 2021
These came exactly as expected and look great! Have not had a chance to use them yet.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice