Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo & Message For Her Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo & Message For Her Personalized Blankets - 34194
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized 50x60 Plush Fleece Blanket
By Sheva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can out nice. Love it
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth , NJ) - January 10, 2023
Absolutely beautiful!! Included every detail of the photo, highly recommend.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - December 20, 2022
The process was easy and got my order when promised. Quality of blanket is what I was expecting and so soft. Picture came out great and my mom will love her Christmas gift especially since it's a picture of her and her grandchildren.
So beautiful!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in 2 days and it was more beautiful than the picture. This Christmas present for my sister in law is going to be the best she’ll receive. I am in love with it!!!!
Perfect love note
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best gift they received per the couple.
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield,, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this blanket for my daughter who lost her beloved cat of 15 years. The blanket turned out beyond my expectations. It is simply gorgeous and the art work was stunning. A truly beautiful memorial gift to my daughter.
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield,, OH) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this blanket for my daughter who lost her beloved cat of 15 years. The blanket turned out beyond my expectations. It is simply gorgeous and the art work was stunning. A truly beautiful memorial gift to my daughter.
Always in our hearts
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. She really likes the blanket.
Best Mother's Day Present Ever!
By Bryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!!!!
Happy Mother's Day
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added a picture of our family to this blanket for Mother's Day. It was a hit with our Mom. She placed it on the chair immediately to be able to always see us. She loves it and we love that she loves it.
This isn't my first gift from this company. I've never been disappointed.
Great quality!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this blanket for my mother for Mother’s Day & she LOVED IT!! The picture came out so good!
Nice
By JeanPaul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely worth the money
Awesome blanket
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my aunt last minute for Christmas. Ordered on the 18th and it was delivered on the 23rd. Great quality as usual. Always the go to website for a great gift.
Love it!
By Keiyonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have imagined. I love the finished product. I would definitely buy again!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - November 3, 2021
I had printed blankets made for CHRISTmas… and the pic of the family’s photo from their first year is just beautiful on this blanket… I’m just thrilled with it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice