Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Garden Of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Garden Of Love Personalized Blankets - 34866
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soft and Beautiful!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and I can’t wait for our grandma to snuggle with it! The writing is beautiful and I think it’s such a unique gift. It’s not very thick but the sweatshirt material is so soft! Love it!
Perfect blanket
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Warm, fuzzy and we'll crafted blanket with excellent stitching.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 11, 2022
This blanket is absolutely beautiful and super soft. My aunt loved it!
Nicer than expected
By Kaitlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKPORT, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is thick and soft . I wish the names weren’t all lowercase
Throw
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKE, NH) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made the only issue was a name spelled incorrectly. Had to order a replacement which cost me as much as the original was told it would be 50%off so not true.
Family memories
By KIM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bend, WI) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this company before, but I am so amazed with them that I ordered other items within 1-week. This blanket I ordered was more than I was expecting, it is beautiful, all the names were written perfectly and not only that I had my order in 4 days from the day I put my order in. The only thing I wish they would do is give you ink color options and that they could make the flowers in color's. My 82 yo sister is going to love it.
Beautiful and soft!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was soft and turned out beautifully. My Grandma loved it!
A big hit with my mother
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had several names included on the blanket and it did not look crowded. It is great to be able to personalize it so much. My mother loved it as a birthday gift listing all of her grandchildren and great grandchildren.
Fruits of the Holy Spirit
By Elvira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN Antonio, TX) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a Confirmation gift, I searched for a blanket that has the Fruits of the Spirit. The character limitation of 9 made it hard to fit in the words exactly but I was able to get in a modification. 12-14 characters would be best. I'm so pleased with the blanket and think this will bring comfort as intended. I only gave the rating of 4 stars because of character limitation. Otherwise, a wonderful gift. Thank you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice