Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Garden Of Love Personalized Round Garden Stones customer reviews

Garden Of Love Personalized Round Garden Stones - 34881
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2022
I love it, it was a great gift for mom
Beautiful however don't pay for packaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 15, 2022
The Garden Stone is beautiful and I am very happy with the purchase however I paid for 4 stones with packaging and the packaging foam was broken and came in very messy. I opened the boxes to verify before giving it as a gift and had to clean out the foam mess since it was all broken in pieces. Luckily the stones did not break but the presentation was horrible. I would recommend packing yourself, pay less and no risk of the mess.
Great product!!
By Carly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!! It arrived quickly and it looked great!! The only thing I would have liked to change was that the names are not capitalized. I wish they were.
Mom and Dad
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it! I bought this as a gift for my elderly parents. I had the last names of their two children and their four married grandchildren as each of the flowers. The quality of it including engraving are marvelous. Thank you very very much.
garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - July 28, 2022
I ordered this for a friend and I love it. I would love one of these for my own garden.
Garden of Love
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIDING, VA) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Great quality. I live in a condo and I listed all my neighbors and displayed it in the elevator lobby. Thank you!
Garden of Love
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, they will absolutely love.
Garden of Love
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift, they will absolutely love.
Lovely
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as pictured! I love it. This was my 5th order and I have not been disappointed yet??
heavier than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - July 14, 2022
good quality item. Seems like it will last.
Fast Service
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and asked for quick shipping and she got it within 3 days. She loves it and said it looks beautiful in her ?? garden!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - June 27, 2022
Ordered this stone for my parents' garden as an anniversary gift with the names of all their children and grandchildren. It is beautiful.
Perfect garden plaque!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 16, 2022
I purchased this item for a memorial garden I created for my passed pets. It came out perfect. Small and simple- just as I hoped but very nicely done.
Garden Stone
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone turned out so cute, it has all my parents Great Grandchildren on it and they decided to display it on a stand in their house because it is so pretty.
Great gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a mother's and father's day gift from the grandkids and it came out really nice.
Opps my mistake!
By judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this unique gift and unfortunately I spelled the dads name wrong (John) it should of been Jon!!! I know its to late and my fault!??
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 13, 2022
This stone and EVERYTHING that I have ordered from here have been absolutely perfect!! The quality is great and the shipping speed has blown me away!! They have definitely saved me on more than one occasion!
Wondering
By Mitzi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, exactly what I wanted! Great customer service too.
Mothers Day Gift
By Janisse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for Mother’s Day to list all grandkids for her garden. She absolutely loved it.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my mom for Mothers Day.
Unique gift for pet lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 11, 2022
The stone was beautiful and well made. The personalization turned out better than expected. It arrived promptly as stated on website.
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was exactly as shown on the website. All the engraving was correct and it is a quality material. My mom absolutely loved the gift and said it was almost too nice to put outside! Would definitely recommend.
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - May 9, 2022
Perfect
Mother's Day Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her garden, and her green house. Got this engraved with her children and grandchildren names - she absolutely loves it! It looks really great!! Very pleased with this purchase.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - May 6, 2022
I cannot wait to gift this to my mother for Mother’s Day. She absolutely loves things for her garden and absolutely loves her grandchildren. This exceeded my expectations, absolutely beautiful.
Delights Grandmother's Heart
By GASTON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work done well.
It is so beautiful and my siblings loved it to.
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
.
Awesome Gift!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother with the names of her seven great grandchildren. It is just perfect! Once again, I am so pleased with yet another purchase from Personalization Mall! Thanks and keep up the great work!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - April 29, 2022
This product will be my gift for Mother’s Day for my mama. It has all the names of her 8 great grandkids. It looks wonderful. Excited to give it to her.
Beautiful Gift
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as described and maybe even prettier in person! Haven’t gifted to persons yet but know they will love them!! (I bought two and glad I did!)
Exceed expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyton, FL) - April 26, 2022
I got this product less than a week from when I ordered it , it really does look like the preview and I’m super happy with it! Can’t wait to hand it to my mother in law
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2022
Gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it
Pretty...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - May 12, 2022
I ordered 3 of these. All loved their gifts but each recipient also noted that they did not want to put outside as they were not "sealed". One is going to shellac it so it can stand the weather.
Almost Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - May 7, 2022
Love the idea, bought for my daughter in law for Mother’s Day. I think it is wonderful except it was off center. Flowers are almost off the top of stone, if it was centered properly it would have been perfect and I would have given this item 5 stars, I’m sure she will still love it.
Hard to read names
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but the names are not clear and hard to read.
Ok item
By Cecila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but not what I expected. Wish the writing would have been capitalized instead of lowercase and maybe a pop of color added to flowers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice