Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized White Easter Basket With Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Personalized White Easter Basket With Drop-Down Handle - 35122
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 12, 2022
The quality & workmanship are great! Love all items I have purchased from this site.
Beautiful
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for months to find a basket similar to my son’s that I purchased 10 years ago. It’s not an exact match but it is beautiful!
Super Cute
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is perfect size for our 3 year old. The stitching is spot on and the basket is well made. I'm very pleased with this product.
Great Easter Basket
By Sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, MI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 6th basket purchased. One for each of my grandchildren. The drop down handle is perfect for the little ones & the name on the liner is so professionally done! Great gifts to be used and cherished for years to come!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Kalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few different products from this site, and I am pleased with the outcome every time. The materials they use are of good quality, not those that will easily break or wear down with use. I was worried these baskets would not be big enough, but they are very roomy. They turned out exactly like the pre-design picture showed at purchase, which is really all I can ask for. I’m very excited to use them for the first time, and for many years to come.
Easter Baskets
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, GA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were just as pictured and honestly larger than expected. I will definitely shop with them again.
Easter badkey
By Glenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - March 10, 2022
This basket came better than I was expecting! It is absolutely adorable. The quality is absolute perfection
Folding Handle Issue
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I understand the folding handle for storage but it should lock in place for display. I guess I assumed from the picture you show that is what would happen. So now I have to figure out how to get the handle to stay up when I give it to my grandson. Other than that the basket and embroidery is beautiful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice