Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Iridescent Pink Easter Basket customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Iridescent Easter Baskets - 35401
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 13, 2022
This basket is sparkly and glittery but doesn’t get glitter everywhere. It’s large enough for all of my daughter’s goodies but still easy for her to hold.
Embroidered iridescent pink Easter basket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Bought for a great granddaughter who is 12.
Cute for year round!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 31, 2022
ordered several different baskets for my grandchildren, having each personalized with their names in different colors and different fonts…each came out wonderfully. The quality of each basket was exception and really fun and cute too! I loved this one’s sparkling, kinda iridescent band. It is made a lot lighter than the others, but still great quality. Without having a look of a traditional Easter basket, this can be used all the time!
Alora first easter basket
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well worth the price and I love the colors.
Easter Basket
By Ivonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Made with quality material, vibrant colors, perfect gift for a baby! Fast delivery
Iridescent easter basket
By NINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my item... its for my granddaughters first easter... again.. im very happy with my item... thank u for yalls hard wotk
basket
By melba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little too flimsy!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 19, 2022
This iridescent Easter basket is lovely. I wish it was a little sturdier as far as the sides flopping inwards but I suppose once it’s filled with goodies that should take care of the problem. It is beautifully embroidered and the recipient is going to love it.
perfect for anything
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little basket it the perfect size to carry around stuff or to use for Easter. Love that I could personalize it! The only con for me is that the base doesn't have any stability so I found a small piece of wood to use so that I could put everything in without it compromising the basket its self.
Design is beautiful, but that's it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - April 13, 2022
Item came in a flat envelope. When I pulled it out of the envelope, I was surprised, that it was all fabric... without anything to firm up the basket. The handle, while beautiful, is flimsy and collapses too easily. Again, nothing to firm up the handle.
Pretty but doesn’t keep shape
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are pretty and the name looked great, however it came in a bubble mailer and was very misshapen and wrinkly. I tried to use products to soften the wrinkles but I couldn’t get it to look like the photo on this site.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, PA) - April 13, 2022
The product itself is beautiful but I’m not happy with the way it was shipped. I received it in a bag and it was smashed. The handle doesn’t want to stay up now and it’s all wrinkled.
Cute, but small and wrinkled
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, OH) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute but it is smaller than expected. It also came packaged folded and it is almost impossible to shape into what it looks like in the online listing picture. I don’t think the handle is ever going to stand up by itself or be unwrinkled, atleast not before Easter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice