Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Princess Carriage Embroidered Plush Easter Basket customer reviews

Princess Carriage Embroidered Plush Easter Basket - 35402
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 22, 2022
I purchased this little adorable bag for my little cousin. She loved it. It was nice & Plush & the little rabbit was such a nice touch. I will definitely order again.
Adorable Easter Basket
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter basket on sale and it was much nicer than I was expecting. It's not a large basket but large enough to fill for a small child. It is perfect for a little girl.
Wonderful Easter Basket
By Saundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time as specified. Gift wrapped and looking beautiful I admired the detailed print and eye popping colors. The basket held so many items in it. Thank you.
Perfect Gift for little princess
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her princess carriage basket. Such a different twist on an Easter basket!
Loved Them
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nicely made and everyone loved them.
Princess Carriage Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - April 21, 2022
These two embroidered baskets could not have turned out better. I ordered them to my granddaughters house and they loved getting their own mail as well that they were princess related. Everyone loved them ??
Adorable Basket
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLMES, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Princess basket arrived and it was nicer than I thought. It is very well made and the colors and texture are really nice. I think it will last for many Easters to come!
Basket
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. I would buy this again. Color for name was perfect. Handle stayed on the whole time .
Quite the little Princess carriage! Not just for EASTER
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable. It is much bigger than expected. Now to fill this basket. I am not using for Easter, I am just giving to my nice who loves princess things, as a gift to her for her sister's christening. Every princess needs to be celebrated.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - April 15, 2022
The basket is well made, and arrived quickly.
Baby 1st basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 14, 2022
Item arrived in time,beautiful design soft just the right size for my lilone
Perfect for a Princess
By Keven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with the cute carriage Easter basket! It’s just adorable!
Beautiful!
By Eliza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket! It is perfect & great quality. My daughter loves it :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 14, 2022
perfect size and true to image.
Perfect Princess Carriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - April 13, 2022
It is Absolutely Adorable! Thee size all the colors are Perfect and Condition i give 5 stars ?? Ty Bunches??
Nice Princess Carriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 13, 2022
The carriage looks exactly like the picture on the website. The quality is good. You'll just need to re-shape it a little for it to stand properly due to shipping. I would recommend the item.
Lavender plush carriage basket with embroidery
By Annemarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlyn, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft and brilliant colors for young girls for virtually any use to store or collect their favorite items. Great for Easter baskets sturdy but soft so no chance of harm to small children . It's reusable for years to come . I'd highly recommend this product because of the free monogramming and durability alone . They are adorable and true to picture . 5 star rating
Perfect
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, WI) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect basket for our perfect princess. Arrived faster than expected.
Princess badket
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such good quality and fast service my princess will have her princess basket
Badket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigel, PA) - April 9, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. I love it. Well made. Will order again
Fit for a Princess
By Kristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my granddaughter and my son says it's beautiful.
I am using this for my granddaughter’s easter basket.
By julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. So nicely personalized. Perfect for my 21/2 year old granddaughter. Nice product.
Princess Easter carriage basket
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful my granddaughter is going to love it
Princess Easter Basket
By Gary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail on the basket is exceptional. Looks much more expensive than the selling price. Worth purchasing.
Plush Easter Carriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 31, 2022
I purchased this for our granddaughter for Easter. The plush is so soft and the size is actually bigger than I expected. I plan to fill it with princess toys for our little princess. It's embroidered with her name and that makes it made especially for her.
AWESOME Easter Basket!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised at how well made this basket is. It is just the most adorable little princess Easter basket I have ever seen. I would reccomend buying this and you will not be disappointed.
Carriages for my three princesses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 30, 2022
Love these Easter baskets! I ordered three of them to fill for my three granddaughters for Easter. They are exactly as pictured and even more adorable in person. Very nice quality item. Quick shipping as well. Thank you.
The cutist basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - March 18, 2022
This is so adorable and the embroidery is perfect. Love it!
Great !
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter - so sweet
easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY) - April 13, 2022
Lovely basket to put goodies in for my nieces.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice