Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny & Carrot Personalized Easter Basket customer reviews

Bunny & Carrot Personalized Easter Basket - 35403
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast product was more than I imagined it would be. Will be ordering from this site again
Darlings!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a baby’s first Easter and it’s so cute and cuddly. Going to make a great gift!
jeff
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville Township, NJ) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets arrived EXACTLY like the picture..A really nice size and a WOW factor
standing up..CANT wait to fill them for our grandkids..ohh and prompt shipping!!
Bunny & carrot personalized Easter basket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bunny is cute but basket a little bigger than expected. Bought for a great grandson.
Easter carrot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - April 8, 2022
Ordered this for my grandson and I loved it
Bunny basket is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - April 7, 2022
I'm very pleased with this purchase,as I've been with all your products. The basket is actually roomier than I expected and perfect for my almost 4 year old great-granddaughter. Thanks for meeting my expectations....
again.
Bunny Easter Basket
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , my grandson will love this
Bunny & Carrot Easter Basket
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Vijeo, CA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with this adorable “basket”! Even cuter than the picture, quality is excellent and larger than expected. I can’t wait to fill it and give it to my grandson on Easter. I’m SO happy with this purchase. Worth every penny.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - March 24, 2022
This basket is so cute and exactly what I was looking for! I know my son is going to enjoy all the Easter egg hunts with this basket as it is large and very sturdy.
Larger than I expected.
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket, but much larger than I expected. Going to take lots of stuff to fill it!
It’s cute - but not practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 9, 2022
It’s extremely floppy. The basket won’t stand up on its own without having something heavy put in the basket. (I put a 3-wick candle and then covered it with Easter grass) the way that the product is sewn there are no flat ends on it. I let it sit for three days thinking, stupidly, that it would unrumple and be able to stand up. Nope. And the handle just flops over - it needs a wire or something in it to provide some structure.

It’s visually cute - but not quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice