Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Write Your Own Custom Printed 14oz. Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Write Your Own Custom Printed 14oz Whiskey Glass - 35539
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unexpected gift
By TANISHA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a co-worker. If it looks as good as shown when I placed the order, I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
Whiskey glass
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , KY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the engraved whiskey glass that I purchased for a friend! I will definitely order from your site again! Thank you!
Looked Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - December 27, 2021
No mistakes. Looked great. Arrived on time.
To a best friend from a best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - December 22, 2021
My friend and I have been best friends for 65 years. I must admit the grizzled old guy had a tear on his cheek,So did I. Thanks
Exactly what I ordered
By Jared R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered! It came super quick, in great packaging, and with no damage.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2021
Nice, big, heavy glass. The fact that it can be personalized was a bonus! The glass, with personalization, is exceptional. Not to mention the pricing was great.
Retirement gift
By Wes and Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect retirement gift for my friend. The cost was reasonable since it included the personalized lettering/wording congratulating him. I was not able to fit my original message on four lines and had to rephrase my comments to make it fit. That was disappointing but I was able to make it work. My friend was amazed that the glass had arrived unbroken as FedEx is apparently notorious for breaking glass items shipped through them. He credited the intact condition on the excellent boxing of the product which I had paid extra for.
Overall, I guess I have no problem or complaint about my order.
glass
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail and quality
EXCELLENT
By Mike Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is top shelf. Seller was quick to ship in well packaged shipping container. Really like the gift boxes I chose too!
Good, but could be better.
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak HIll, VA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved letters were a larger font size and placed lower on the glass than originally shown. Too late to exchange, so going to give the gift as is.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice