Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Photo Message For Him Personalized Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Photo Message For Him Personalized Whiskey Glass - 35541
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice heavy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 24, 2023
What a beautiful personalized whiskey glass! Personalized with a loved ones photo for their special day, the glass has a nice weight, The photo came out beautiful and photo is also on the inside of the glass also! What a beautiful keepsake for someone special, I love this company!
Drinking Memories
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and I enjoy Bourbon and Cigars often throughout each year. However, it’s always more about what happened around these things. The camaraderie and fellowship is the real treasure. Those memories, in glass, is priceless. Thank you.
Just what I wanted!
By DEBBY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quickly I received. Glasses were just like I wanted. Quality is great.
Great Custom Whiskey Glass!
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are good size and quality. Very happy. I ordered 6 sets of 2 for everyone in the family. Excellent Christmas gift!
USAF Reunion Drinkware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 22, 2022
These personalized glasses make the perfect gift for my USAF Retired buddies.
Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 19, 2022
The quality of this glass is outstanding! I had one glass made for each of my family members with a family logo on it. They all loved it, and this company made me look like an amazing gift giver! Not very expensive of a product, and everyone was completely overwhelmed with it. I'm loving this company!
High quality glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 14, 2022
Pleased with the quality of the glass itself and the decoration
LOVE these glasses
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect whiskey glasses for a family that loves Whiskey! I was able to personalize each one, so we will never make the mistake of picking up the wrong glass. I can't wait to give these out for Christmas
USAF Reunion Drinkware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - November 12, 2022
These glasses are perfect for gifting to all the reunion attendees.
Great Gift!
By Carley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift for any occasion
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I love it! It was safely wrapped and delivered quickly! Thank you so much!
Beautiful glasses
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glaases, nicely bottom-weighted, and a solid feel (not thin glass). A bit big for my hands but fits the hubby perfectly. Purchased as more of a keepsake and special occasion glasses rather than frequent use. I would have liked the pictures to be a bit bigger (I ordered two) but very happy with our purchase!
Perfect gift
By JACQUELINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass was good quality as well as clearly printed. Perfect gift for pop from baby for Christmas!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 23, 2021
Great quality and the design looks great
Great gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this glass. Great, quality product, heavy and FUN. Definately recommend, in spite of being a bit pricey - worth it
Perfect Gift for Brother-in-law
By Steph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and shipped quickly! Definitely recommend.
Came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NH) - December 13, 2021
Very happy with this product. Picture is clear and the text on the cup is just like what was advertised.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, FL) - December 3, 2021
Got 6 of them and love them very much
Nice Glass
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is very nice & although the pic is well done, it appears much smaller on the glass that the pics indicate on website. The lettering appears to be the same size as pictured & overall the glass is nice.
Glass
By EVAMARIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent idea.
It was good
By Tabatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing I didn't like was that the photo is small I wanted a bigger picture on the cup
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 24, 2021
Nice glass. The picture could be bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice