Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Sister Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

My Sister Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake  - 35735
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sister Heart Keepsake
By Lizette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. I believe my sister will love it. I purchased it for her birthday and wanted her to know how much I love her.
product review
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this! It was received when they said it would arrive. So I am very pleased and will be using this site again!
Great Sister Keepsake
By Luanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice as a gift to my sisters! They love them.
Beautiful
By Nanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley beautifully crafted. Heavy glass. Beautiful colors. Used part of their saying. Sister and I give special "sister" gift as an extra endearment each Christmas. I know she will love this!
beautiful
By Sherry K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SISTER IN LAW.
I SENTIT TO MY BROTHER SO SHE WOULDNT SEE IT UNTILL HER BIRTHDAY.
HE SAID IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND SHE LOVED IT. i LOVE PERSONALIZATION FOR GIFTS. tHEY NEVER FAIL YOU AND IF THEIRS A ISSUE THEY ARE QUICK TO CORRECT IT.
Keepsake
By Cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, PA) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift selected to commemorate 100th birthday. Recipient and family pleased with results. Thank you for helping us celebrate with relative from a distance.
Keepsake
By Cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, PA) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift selected to commemorate 100th birthday. Recipient and family pleased with results. Thank you for helping us celebrate with relative from a distance.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NJ) - April 22, 2022
Love, love, love this. So beautiful and the personalization worked GREAT. The meaning of the personalization is so extra special to me as well as my sister.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice