Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Sister Personalized Candle Jar customer reviews

My Sister Personalized Candle Jar - 35740
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candle
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend. She absolutely loves it! Quality and appearance is perfect!
Perfect Sisters Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas Center, IA) - January 19, 2023
I am so pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized blossom candle jar. The quality is excellent and the personalization exquisite. I was suprised with the large size as well.
Candle
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sisters’ upcoming birthday. Really pretty candle with heart felt message. I think they will love it!
Beautiful Candle
By Gerald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIRARDVILLE, PA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love this. Smells wonderful! Packaged well and fast shipping too!
Candle
By Jeralynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great packaging. No problems. Great gift
Perfect gift
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister. She received it on her birthday and said it smells so nice and she loves it. Shipping was a nail biter . . .Fed Ex said it would be delivered 2 days before her birthday then changed it to 1 day after her birthday but then delivered it on her birthday. Ordered in plenty of time.
Lovely
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and the scent is wonderful!
Love the candle
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister to thank her for helping me since I lost my husband recently, she said she loved it and it smells delightful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice