Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Little Moments Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blanket - Happy Little Moments - 35844
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve order four of these so far as gifts and everyone I’ve given them to absolutely loved them.
Always Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 3, 2023
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the years. I have found that the quality and exactness of everything to be superb, including the plush blanket I recently ordered. They not only promise, they actually deliver a product that can be used and cherished for years.
Sugus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 26, 2023
It was soft flannel and he pics were wonderful in detail. Love it!!!
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 15, 2023
Got this for my best friend and she loves it.
Memories for Arlene
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my step mother who last year lost my Dad. This was to help her with her grief. I thought that she could wrap herself in the blanket with his picture and great grandchildren so that she would feel like he was holding her. I did not get to see the blanket but she said it was beautiful.
Happy Little Moments Personalized 50x60 Plush Fleece Photo Blanket
By SHARON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient absolutely loved it!!
Happy Little Moments Plush Photo Blanket
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond happy with our fleece photo blanket -- the photos are absolutely beautiful & large and it is so so soft -- we LOVE it & can't thank you enough!!
Happy Big Moments
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is soft and warm. It is durable and washable. I bought this to remember my late husband. The photos are clear. Very happy with it.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2023
The blanket turned out beautiful. Very soft also and I will snuggle with it daily.
Perfect Gift
By Shauna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expectations! The pictures printed so clear and with such great quality. The blanket is so soft too! This is my new go-to gift
Personalized blanket for kids aunt
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photos were clear and crisp and the blanket (sherpa backing) was beautiful. Ordered the slate color and I couldn't be happier with it.
fleece photo blanket
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. Original order was lost. Upon contacting them, they made a new one and shipped it overnight. Highly recommend!
Thoughtful gift with awesome turnaround time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 31, 2022
My mom loved her gift and said it’s great quality and beautiful! So happy she has these memories to ponder while also keeping warm and cozy.
Love This Personalized Blanket!
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 10 yo granddaughter who is in another state. She was so surprised and LOVED it!. The plush blanket is really soft. Decent price for a personalized item. It was easy to upload and arrange photos. Quick shipping; arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. I may order another for my other grandchild. :)
If I could give 10 stars, I definitely would!!
By DauVe O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was done so amazingly that I actually squealed when I opened the package and saw it. The photos were so vivid and clear, the blanket so warm and soft! I've ordered from personalization mall for the past two years now and I will DEFINITELY continue to order from them every single holiday/special occasion!
Beautiful blanket
By Leanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this it turned out so amazing
Perfect keepsake gift
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the personalized plush fleece blankets as Christmas gifts for two sets of grandparents. They were beautifully printed, the pictures and print were very clear. These were such a big hit- the grandparents showed them off to their kids and grandkids! I even got messages from their kids thanking me for preserving those precious little faces! I highly recommend this blanket!
Happy Customer
By Pennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. We are very pleased with the quality of the blanket itself and the quality of the prints on it. Well worth it! Shipped super quick too… from the time of order to delivery even with the holiday rush.
Perfect for this Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2022
My disabled grandson is almost impossible to buy for, so after a wonderful summer and fall season I decided a photo blanket would remind him of life’s beauty.
Awesome
By Phillip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork , WV) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!!! Pictures were good and clear and blanket seems well made. Received it in just a few days, very quick.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 26, 2022
This blanket of memories turned out wonderful. The person who got it loved it! Thank you!
Beautiful Memory Blanket
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this blanket made for my sister in law with pictures from her surprise milestone birthday party. She absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Allison I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for all the grandparents and they loved it! The pictures turned out great and it is a good quality blanket! Extra bonus for the fast shipment time too!!
Blanket turned out wonderfully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, OH) - December 23, 2022
The blanket is super soft! The photos came through beautifully also. My husband will treasure this gift. Highly recommend
Making memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North olmsted, OH) - December 23, 2022
I was so amazed at how well the pictures looked on the blanket. I honestly did not want to part with it after I seen it. It is soft and looks so beautiful. My mother-in-law loved it.
Gift for Dayghters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 23, 2022
It’s exactly how described and super soft and cozy.
Special Moments
By Octavia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. Exactly the way I want it. It was a Birthday present for Daughter and her Children on it. I will recommend . I will shop with this Company again. Thank you for the beautiful work.
Little Moments Blanket
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cochecton, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the pictures were so much bigger and lifelike. Gave as a gift and they loved it so much they cried.
Happy Little Moments
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews but I make an exception this time because I'm so happy with my purchase. I read so much about not expecting good fabric when ordering from other companies. But I have to say that Plush Fleece blanket is of superior fabric. Nice weight, nice coloring and nice picture quality. It's worth every penny. I have become a satisfied custome of Personification Mall and will purchase again.
Happy Little Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 21, 2022
The blanket is perfect. The size is just right and the picture quality is great. I do wish the blanket was a tad thicker, but that is user error and not ordering the right one. All in all I’m Very happy with this product.
Tie Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 20, 2022
Love the way the pictures turned out on this blanket! Way better than I expected as some are very old pictures!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite, OK) - December 20, 2022
Turned out great.
Absolutely stunning
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a more picture picture blanket! Quality was great and and pictures were stunning!
Exactly as Pictured
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as pictured and of good quality! Pictures are exceptionally clear.
Making memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - December 17, 2022
I TOTALLY LOVE THE BLANKET FIR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW. I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT.
blanket review
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek Twp, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket with photos tbat I ordered, very satisfied, would definitely order again.
Happy Little Moments 50x60 Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 16, 2022
I ordered 2 blankets hoping I wouldn’t be sorry since I never used them before. I was shocked when it arrived 2 days after ordering and totally delighted when I saw the blanket. It was better than I hoped for. I will be using them for future gifts for sure. Definitely a happy little moment ??
Happy Little Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise Beach, MO) - December 15, 2022
This Blanket is awesome!
Our kids will love it!!!
Happy Little Moments
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket! The photos are clear and the blanket soft and comfy. Perfect for a cold day wrapped up with special memories!
Plush fleece photo blanket
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was made for a friend as a gift to commemorate her fur babies. Upon receipt of her gift she was brought to tears as not only was the blanket a perfect memorial to her dogs but the quality of the work and the blanket itself was superb. I highly recommend this product and will be purchasing one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice