Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Little Moments Personalized Photo Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Prints - Happy Little Moments - 35846
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely LOVE IT!
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho cordova, CA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Canvas Print that my wife LOVES and it got here in time for Christmas, thank you Lord!
She loved it!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! I would buy this again for myself and others!
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 16, 2022
This canvas came out perfect! Loved the saying and the color options so I could find what looked best with my home and photos. I added the frame and it was just the extra touch to finish off the canvas! I will be definitely ordering more photo canvases.
Treasured memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 30, 2022
Once again never disappointed. My go to place when ever ordering unique gifts for family,friends,myself. Thank you!
Love it
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! It came quick and love the size and it was exactly what I ordered
Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2022
So happy with how it turned out!!!! Its beautiful
Better than expected
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, IL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and great for gifts.
Love this
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeon, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother in law, she is so hard to shop for however this she will love I just know it.. Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice