Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His or Hers Embroidered Luxury Cotton Bath Towel Collection customer reviews

His or Hers Embroidered Luxury Cotton Bath Towel Collection  - 35990
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Dorothea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is very soft and plush
Good quality and neat embroidered
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the towel, it is good quality. The embroidered looks really neat and delicate.
Love it !
By Christal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I wanted. Looks even better in person. Would definitely order from this site again and recommend to others :)
Perfect
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization!! Good quality towels
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 22, 2022
Excellent quality. Nice and thick and absorbs great. It should come with designs too.
Great Quality
By Ophelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are absolutely gorgeous. I did specific personalization for my household and needless to say I will definitely be getting more of these towels. None like it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2022
I got this as a gift. It's excellent thick quality. Embroidery is great.
Wrong item sent
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottertail, MN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't receive hand towel. Notified customer service so they were going to send it, and they sent the wrong item, which was a large bath towel. Nice, thick towels though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice