Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spring Gnome Personalized Standing Garden Stone customer reviews

Spring Gnome Personalized Standing Garden Stone  - 36016
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for gardeners
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister spent last year redoing her entire landscape and garden. She LOVED this gift more than I can say. It's a great size so darn cute. I highly recommend it for the gardener in your life. It also comes in other styles if it's not for a grandmother.
Garden Gnome Stone
By beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and a nice large stone. You can fit a lot of gnomes and names on the stone. Wonderful graphics.
Overload cuteness
By CAROLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight, but sturdy, garden gnome personalized rock is a real keeper. What a great gift for any family. Don't hesitate to order, you won't be disappointed.
Nice
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granny loved her present.
Adorable
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in quickly and is adorable and LOVED by all!
There was a small issue with a different stone and the customer service was amazing and the issue was resolved immediately. Thank you Jade!!!
Great
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother’s Day present from our grandkids to my wife. She loved it.
Garden stone
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it! It’s very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - May 6, 2022
Love my little grandchildren gnome garden decoration. The kids love seeing what they're dressed in!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 28, 2022
I bought this as a Mother’s Day present for my mom. She received it super fast and she loves it! Little did I know that she already had a gnome welcome mat that she set it by.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice